I overkligheten

SKU: SRSCD 4732. Category: .

In stock

This is a most personal album. Ulf lost some of his most beloved ones during a short period of time and wrote his pain away in these beautiful songs. Musicians from Weeping Willows are backing up.

01. Sommarbarn
02. Sjuk
03. I overkligheten
04. Solen sken
05. Sten i sanden
06. Min syster
07. Ord
08. Sista gången
09. Änglar
10. Varm vind
11. Skattjakt

Released 1996