Ajn Schvajn Draj

SKU: SRSCD 4758. Category: .

In stock

Rock pioneers still going strong! They started as Internatinal Harvester in the late sixties and are Sweden’s oldest rock band. These recordings made 1998-2001 shows that they are still a vivid band and they still create their music by improvisations of drone rock. If you like the old stuff you will love this!

01. Everyone’s sleeping
02. Fire out of control
03. Under the cork oak
04. The dove
05. Treacherously icy
06. Lament of a simple man
07. The return of the opressed (a love story)
08. Ajn schvajn draj
09. Nothing 1
10. Ringring
11. Nothing 2
12. Albatross meets lonely sailor
13. Exit

Released 2002