SKU: SRSCD 3612. Category: .

In stock

This record from 1980 is partly live recordings from France and Germany and partly recordings from their legendary Chickenhouse. The group was in a turbulent period, that’s why it’s named Family Cracks. Energetic!

1. Five Single Combats
2. Ventilation Calculation
3. The Forge
4. The Thrall
5. The Painting Short Story
6. Pappa (With Right Of Veto)
7. The Farmhand
8. Kernel In Short And Long Castling

Released 1980
Reissued 1993