SKU: SRSCD 4737. Category: .

In stock

When the female singers had other things to do the original male members of the group made this mostly instrumental record except for some vocals by Finnish lapp Wimme Saari. Heavy and very dancy….

01. Höglorfen
02. Nàvdi/Fasa
03. Drafur och Gildur
04. Dolkaren
05. Bierdna
06. Kina
07. Forshyttan
08. Dufwa
09. Vals i fel dur
10. Skåne
11. Graucholorfen

Released 1997