Together In The Darkness

SKU: SRSCD 4755. Category: .

In stock

This piano and vocal duo was born on New Years Day 2001. They both used to play in a band called Nyphet Noodlers and were supposed to have a reunion in the studio but the others didn’t show up. To pass time they played some songs they loved. The engineer pressed the record button and the result was a record with interpretations of rock classics that stunned the audience. This record is the second album and here they’ve developed their own songwriting that well holds the standard. The recording is made in Silence Studio with Micke Herrström as producer. The recordings started of course on a New Years Day after a great party the night before together with friends and beloved.

01 Together In The Darkness (Hederos/Hellberg)
02 Mellow My Mind (Neil Young)
03 Hang On To A Dream (Tim Hardin)
04 It Won’t Grow (Hederos/Hellberg)
05 Concrete Jungle (Bob Marley)
06 Epitaph (Kris Kristofferson)
07 Bless Me (Hederos/Hellberg)
08 Shine A Light (Jagger/Richards)
09 Endless Exile (Hederos/Hellberg)
10 Sounds From Silence (Hederos/Hellberg)
11 No Fun (Stooges)

Released 2001