There Is Hope

SKU: SRSCD 4753. Category: .

In stock

This debut album from one of Sweden’s finest and most personal pop bands is produced by Jonas Jonasson (bob hund). There is hope for all of us if you discover this!

01. Ten Pictures
02. Heather
03. Time Time
04. You’re 24
05. Scissors, Bag Or A Stone
06. Love Will Come Knocking
07. Always Havin’ Fun In Front Of The Cam
08. Waking Up With FFP
09. Song From The Hospital
10. A Mother Is Missing
11. There Is Hope

Released 2001