SKU: SRSCD 4763. Category: .

In stock

“11 cutting and beautifully delivered, peculiarly warped pop songs about the hardness of life, our lost fellowships, illusions and love.
…the brilliance lies in the crossing of this rich warmth, the richness of melodies and the unmistakeable experience that every single song is a revelation that vibrates of warmth through marrow and bone and brings you up. A small masterpiece.”
Ralf Christensen/Politiken, DK

01. Blanket Sky
02. Happy Endings
03. Uprising
04. Take Your Pants Off
05. When Anything Could Happen
06. Hanging Outside My Window Looking Down
07. Streetfighting
08. Eat The Rich
09. How I Lost My Juvenile Smile
10. The Dream
11. Sunny Day Revisited

Released 2003