SKU: SRSCD 3626. Category: .

In stock

As the first ”synth band” in Sweden with a monophonic Moog and some homemade things Älgarnas Trädgård got into a studio only 18 years old (1971-72) – and freaked out. In 1974 a second album was recorded and now it sounded more like they did when playing live.

This album was never released due to some small differences in the band and shortly after the group disolved and the tapes were never mixed – until 2001 (!) 27 years later by Anders Lind, who originally recorded, and the members of the group.

1. Takeoff
2. Interstellar Cruise
3. Reflection
4. Almand Raga
5. Beetlewater
6. The Arrival Of Autumn
7. My Childhood Trees

Released 2001